Regents Park Junior Tennis Camps

JUNIOR CAMPS

Give your child a week to remember with our weeklong tennis camp at WTW Regent’s Park!

Running throughout the year, our camps work on skill development and match-play whilst also offering educational games and drills.

We also offer Netball camps.

Need a racket? Rackets can be borrowed as part of the course fee. If playing regularly, we suggest you have your own.
Ask the coach for advice.

Not sure what to wear?  Appropriate footwear (e.g. trainers) and clothing for changeable weather is all you need.

About Camps

JUNIOR age 7 – 16; 4 or 5 days; 10am – 3pm
Taught in age and ability groups. Camp continues in all-weather with creative indoor learning as necessary. Daily awards, winners’ trophies and t-shirt for each player. Book your camp with lunch or bring packed lunch. Drinks provided.

MINI age 4 – 7; 4 or 5 days; 9pm – 11pm
All abilities are taught using varied teaching styles to retain interest and enjoyment of sports. Bring a drink and snack. Attendance certificates for each player.

Please see the table below for our programme, and scroll to the bottom of the page for booking.

CAMP WEEKDATESMINI CAMPJUNIOR
CAMP
JUNIOR CAMP W/LUNCH
Easter AMon 1 - Fri 5 Apr£154£225£250
Easter BMon 8 - Fri 12 Apr£154£225£250
Easter CMon 15 - Thur 18 Apr£123£180£200
Easter DTue 23 - Fri 26 Apr£123£180£200
MayTue 28 - Fri 31 May£123£180£200
Summer AMon 24 - Fri 28 Jun£154£225£250
Summer BMon 1 - Fri 5 Jul£154£225£250
Summer CMon 8 - Fri 12 Jul£154£225£250
Summer DMon 15- Fri 19 Jul£154£225£250
Summer EMon 22 - Fri 26 Jul£154£225£250
Summer FMon 29 Jul - Fri 2 Aug£154£225£250
Summer GMon 5 - Fri 9 Aug£154£225£250
Summer HMon 12 - Fri 16 Aug£154£225£250
Summer IMon 19 - Fri 23 Aug£154£225£250
Summer JTue 27 - Fri 30 Aug£123£180£200

Early drop-off from 9-9:30am and late pick-up from 3:30-4pm are available for £5 per child per 30 minutes. Registration in advance is required, so please speak to camp staff to register.

Choose from the options below to book: