Pitshanger Park Junior Tennis Camps

JUNIOR CAMPS

Give your child a week to remember with our weeklong tennis camp at WTW Pitshanger Park!

Running throughout the year, our camps work on skill development and match-play whilst also offering educational games and drills.

We also offer Netball camps.

Need a racket? Rackets can be borrowed as part of the course fee. If playing regularly, we suggest you have your own.
Ask the coach for advice.

Not sure what to wear?  Appropriate footwear (e.g. trainers) and clothing for changeable weather is all you need.

About Camps

JUNIOR age 7 – 16; 4 or 5 days; 10am – 3pm
Taught in age and ability groups. Camp continues in all-weather with creative indoor learning as necessary. Daily awards, winners’ trophies and t-shirt for each player. Book your camp with lunch or bring packed lunch. Drinks provided.

MINI RED age 5 – 7; 4 or 5 days; 10am – 12pm    MINI TOTS age 3-5; 12-1pm
All abilities are taught using varied teaching styles to retain interest and enjoyment of sports. Bring a drink and snack. Attendance certificates for each player.

Please see the table below for our programme, and scroll to the bottom of the page for booking.

CAMP WEEKDATESTOTS CAMPMINI CAMPJUNIOR CAMPJUNIOR CAMP
W/LUNCH
MayTue 28 - Fri 31 May£32£56£96£116
Summer AMon 24 - Fri 28 Jun£40£70£120£145
Summer BMon 1 - Fri 5 Jul£40£70£120£145
Summer CMon 8 - Fri 12 Jul£40£70£120£145
Summer DMon 15- Fri 19 Jul£40£70£120£145
Summer EMon 22 - Fri 26 Jul£40£70£120£145
Summer FMon 29 Jul - Fri 2 Aug£40£70£120£145
Summer GMon 5 - Fri 9 Aug£40£70£120£145
Summer HMon 12 - Fri 16 Aug£40£70£120£145
Summer IMon 19 - Fri 23 Aug£40£70£120£145
Summer JTue 27 - Fri 30 Aug£32£56£96£116

Early drop-off from 9-9:30am and late pick-up from 3:30-4pm are available for £5 per child per 30 minutes. Registration in advance is required, so please speak to camp staff to register.

Choose from the options below to book: