Pitshanger Park Junior Tennis Camps

JUNIOR CAMPS

For a week of intensive tennis and fun in the holidays, sign up to a week of camp. A variety of drills, games and match play are used each day to convey specific teaching points

Need a racket? Rackets can be borrowed as part of the course fee. If playing regularly, we suggest you have your own. Ask the coach for advice.

Not sure what to wear?  Appropriate footwear (e.g. trainers) and clothing for changeable weather is all you need

JUNIOR age 7 – 16; 4 or 5 days; 10am – 3pm
Taught in age and ability groups. Camp continues in all-weather with creative indoor learning as necessary. Daily awards, winners’ trophies and t-shirt for each player. Bring packed lunch or lunch can be provided at £5 per child. Drinks provided.

MINI RED age 5 – 7; 4 or 5 days; 10am – 12pm    MINI TOTS age 3-5; 12-1pm
All abilities are taught using varied teaching styles to retain interest and enjoyment of the game. Bring a drink and snack. Attendance certificates for each player.

Please see the table below for our programme, and scroll to the bottom of the page for booking.

CAMP WEEKDATESTOTS CAMPMINI CAMPJUNIOR CAMPJUNIOR CAMP
W/LUNCH
Easter AMon 1 - Fri 5 Apr£40£70£120£145
Easter BMon 8 - Fri 12 Apr£40£70£120£145
Easter CMon 15 - Thur 18 Apr£32£56£96£116
Easter DTue 23 - Fri 26 Apr£32£56£96£116
MayTue 28 - Fri 31 May£32£56£96£116
Summer AMon 24 - Fri 28 Jun£40£70£120£145
Summer BMon 1 - Fri 5 Jul£40£70£120£145
Summer CMon 8 - Fri 12 Jul£40£70£120£145
Summer DMon 15- Fri 19 Jul£40£70£120£145
Summer EMon 22 - Fri 26 Jul£40£70£120£145
Summer FMon 29 Jul - Fri 2 Aug£40£70£120£145
Summer GMon 5 - Fri 9 Aug£40£70£120£145
Summer HMon 12 - Fri 16 Aug£40£70£120£145
Summer IMon 19 - Fri 23 Aug£40£70£120£145
Summer JTue 27 - Fri 30 Aug£32£56£96£116

Early drop-off from 9-9:30am and late pick-up from 3:30-4pm are available for £5 per child per 30 minutes. Registration in advance is required, so please speak to camp staff to register.

Choose from the options below to book: