Hyde Park Junior Camps

JUNIOR CAMPS

Give your child a week to remember with our weeklong tennis camp at WTW Hyde Park!

Running throughout the year, our camps work on skill development and match-play whilst also offering educational games and drills.

We also offer Netball, Football and Multi sport camps.

Need a racket? Rackets can be borrowed as part of the course fee. If playing regularly, we suggest you have your own.
Ask the coach for advice.

Not sure what to wear?  Appropriate footwear (e.g. trainers) and clothing for changeable weather is all you need.

About Camps

JUNIOR age 7 – 16; 4 or 5 days; 10am – 3pm
Taught in age and ability groups. Camp continues in all-weather with creative indoor learning as necessary. Daily awards, winners’ trophies and t-shirt for each player. Book your camp with lunch or bring packed lunch. Drinks provided.

MINI age 4 – 7; 4 or 5 days; 12pm – 1pm
All abilities are taught using varied teaching styles to retain interest and enjoyment of sports. Bring a drink and snack. Attendance certificates for each player.

Please see the table below for our programme, and scroll to the bottom of the page for booking.

CAMP WEEKDATESMINI CAMPJUNIOR CAMPWITH LUNCH
MayTue 26 - Fri 29 May£72£208£232
Summer AMon 22 - Fri 26 Jun£90£260£290
Summer BMon 29 Jun - Fri 3 Jul£90£260£290
Summer CMon 6 - Fri 10 Jul£90£260£290
Summer DMon 13- Fri 17 Jul£90£260£290
Summer EMon 20 - Fri 24 Jul£90£260£290
Summer FMon 27 - Fri 31 Jul£90£260£290
Summer GMon 3 - Fri 7 Aug£90£260£290
Summer HMon 10 - Fri 14 Aug£90£260£290
Summer IMon 17 - Fri 21 Aug£90£260£290
Summer JMon 24 - Fri 28 Aug£90£260£290

Early drop-off from 9-9:30am and late pick-up from 3:30-4pm are available for £5 per child per 30 minutes. Registration in advance is required, so please speak to camp staff to register.

Choose from the options below to book: