Junior Tournaments and Match Play

JUNIOR TOURNAMENTS

Play matches to get a measure of your level compared with others, and also just for the fun of it! We run a variety of competitions across all Will to Win centres and you are invited to enter any/all of them regardless of which centre you are attached to. We run LTA sanctioned tournaments for Juniors at all levels, to find out which tournaments your child should enter please consult your coach at your local Will to Win centre.

CT3A8949

Winter 2016/2017 Junior Tennis Tournaments

For more information, please see the links below or go to the specific Tennis Centre page.  All tournaments are for both Boys and Girls unless noted.  For registration, please click the corresponding link to visit the tournament page on the LTA website.

Pitshanger Park
Sunday 5th February

– 10U Green: Click Here
– 14U Yellow (B&G Doubles): Click Here
– 16U Yellow (Boys): Click Here
Saturday 11th February

– 10U Green: Click Here
Sunday 19th February
– 10U Green: Click Here
– 14U Yellow: Click Here
Saturday 25th February
– 18U: Click Here
Sunday 26th February
– 12U Green: Click Here
Sunday 5th March

– 10U Green: Click Here
– 14U Yellow: Click Here
Saturday 11th March

– 10U Green: Click Here
Sunday 18th March
– 12U Green: Click Here
Sunday 19th March

– 10U Green: Click Here
Saturday 25th March
– 10U Green: Click Here
– 14U Yellow: Click Here
– 18U: Click Here
Sunday 26th March
– 12U Green: Click Here

Lammas Park
Sunday 22nd January 2017
– 10U Green (Boys): Click here
Sunday 19th March 2017
– 12U Green (Boys): Click here

 

 

Winter Series @ Lammas Park
To register please email lammas@willtowin.co.uk or call 020 8840 0888. Deadline for entry is Thursday before each tournament.

8 & Under
18th September @ 1:30pm
2nd October @ 2:15pm
6th November @ 2:15pm
4th December @ 1:30pm
8th January @ 2:15pm
5th February @ 2:15pm

9 & Under
18th September @ 3:15pm
9th October @ 2:15pm
13th November @ 2:15pm
4th December @ 3:15pm
15th January @ 2:15pm
12th February @ 2:15pm

10 & Under
25th September @ 1:30pm
16th October @ 2:15pm
20th November @ 2:15pm
11th December @ 1:30pm
15th January @ 2:15pm
19th February @ 2:15pm

12 & Under
25th September @ 3:45pm
23rd October @ 2:15pm
27th November @ 2:15pm
11th December @ 3:45pm
22nd January @ 2:15pm
26th February @ 2:15pm